Working Torrent Downloads Proxy List and Best Alternatives 2021

I love the torrent downloads website. The website has a great interface and also offers cool torrents in all categories. I love downloading torrents of movies from the site, but the community downloads torrents in all categories, be it movies or software, games, e-books or anything else. All torrents on Torrentdownloads.me are 100% verified and so when you are ready to download torrents, Torrentdownloads was the best torrent site.

Can’t access torrent downloads? Are you looking for alternative ways to unblock torrentdownloads.me? There are several methods to access torrent-downloads when it is blocked. However, proxy and torrentdownloads mirror sites are the most feasible. But you will agree with me when I say that “finding working torrent downloads with proxies is not an easy task”.

However, lately torrent downloads are blocked due to internet piracy laws. The website is blocked in major countries and therefore you may face problems accessing the website. Therefore, I offer you the best proxy mirror sites of torrent downloads to unblock torrentodwnloads.m e and the alternatives are below.

Torrent Download From Proxy Sites
Torrent downloads proxy/mirror sites are clones of the original site https://torrentdownloads.me. They have the same design, torrents and updates as the original domain. If for some reason you cannot access torrent downloads, you can simply use one of these proxy sites below to unblock access.


Torrent Downloads VPN
Browse these torrent download alternatives to access the original content of the torrent download website. Please bookmark this article as we will continue to update this list with new torrent downloads proxy/mirror sites as we find them. And if you want to learn more about amazing websites from where you can download Free premium content or watch movies online, Follow the links provided below.

Since the government / ISP has blocked torrent downloads, it is illegal to use a LimeTorrents proxy or mirror sites to download movies. Therefore, I would recommend you to use a VPN while using torrent downloads.

The VPN hides your online identity and helps you download Limetorrents movies without any problems.

Best torrent downloads VPNs
Express VPN
Tor Guard
Cyber Ghost
North FROM
Pure VPN
If you want to use a quick method, check out these chrome extensions. You can download and add any of them to your chrome or firefox browser and browse torrent downloads safely.

To download torrents from torrent downloads
Follow the steps below to safely download movies using torrent downloads.

Step 1: enable the VPN on your computer.
Step 2: click on one of the proxy/mirror sites listed above.
Step 3: you will be taken to the home page. You can find movies, TV shows, cartoons, etc.
Step 4: Check the seeders and leeches and health before you download the torrent file.
Step 5: Now open the torrent file with a torrent client like uTorrent and wait until the download is started.

Be sure to bookmark this list as we continue to add new torrent downloads mirrors and proxies as we find you. However, below we have provided important links to other torrent websites and their mirrors, examine them and you will find many interesting things.

Unlock torrent downloads by browsing them on any of the above websites and do not worry about outdated content. These torrentdownloads proxy and mirror sites are regularly updated to keep up with the latest content on the main torrentdownloads website. So you will always get the latest content, indexes and torrent files from torrentdownloads even if you use these torrentdownloads proxy/mirror-sites.

Torrent downloads alternatives

Torrentdownloads Alternatives Sites Like Torrentdownlaods
Torrentz https://torrentz2.eu/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
1337x https://1337x.to/
Limetorrents https://www.limetorrents.info/
YTS Torrent https://yts.am/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
NYAA https://nyaa.si/
Torrents9 http://www.torrents9.cc/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
Seed Peer https://www.seedpeer.eu/
Desi Torrents https://desitorrents.tv
Kickass Torrents https://katcr.co/new/
RARBG https://rarbg.to
ISO Hunt http://isohunts.to/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Monova https://monova.org/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Sky Torrent https://www.skytorrents.lol/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.to/
Worldwide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.me
Torrent Project https://torrentproject2.se/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Torrent CD https://torrent.cd/
iDOPE https://idope.se/
BootyTape http://www.bootytape.com/

I hope you enjoyed this list of the best websites like torrent downloads. Keep this list in your favorites and whenever torrent downloads is blocked, visit this website and enjoy downloading your favorite torrent from one of these listed torrent websites. And if you know better alternatives to torrent downloads, you can add it via the comment section below and help other authors.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.